February 28, 2012

Comments (5)

  • I own absolutely nothing of apple. I’m not anti-apple or anything, but I do stay away from them.

  • If only i had that kind of money….

  • @Shadowrunner81 - I’ve always been a huge fan, ever since the early 2000′s when I purchased my first MacBook. It just worked, they thought of all the little things you know? The keyboard lit up, it was the first laptop to have a built in webcam, they have this little two-finger page scrolling thing that makes navigating the web and documents a billion times easier. It’s no wonder they are so unbelievably successful right now. I just hope that in the absence of Jobs they continue the trend of making devices that are not only powerful, but easy and fun to use! (now I sound like an employee!)

  • I prefer bananas over apples, but whatevz.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *