March 15, 2012

  • Surprising my girl for her birthday.

    I’ve been planning and working on a major surprise for my girlfriends birthday and it has been consuming my time and when I say consuming I mean completely obliterating my days. I only have a certain amount of hours in the day, when she is at work, to run around and get it done. 

    I have help though, both sides of her family have unknowingly been working together to help me accomplish this goal. It’s pretty cool being able to convince everyone to participate like that!

    I’m recording the whole process and making a short movie for her to watch on saturday (and I’ll post it here as well, never fear!) 

    I hope she loves it.  

     

    I’ve got so much more to do, gonna get off the computer and do it!

     

    (PS, for anyone who doesn’t know, my girlfriend/fiance is @seladore and her birthday is on Saturday. Make sure you head over and say happy birthday!)

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *