Month: September 2012

  • Good news! You can vote for whoever you want this year.

    Romney and Obama are the same exact person. 

    Vote for either one and you’ll get the same exact results. 

    Enjoy the two party system. 

     

    **With that being said, voting for Romney just proves your a racist. But so does voting for Obama.** interesting. 

  • It’s pretty obvious that people don’t give a shit about my thoughts, but watch this:

    I’m not a fan of the idea that government can have any control or say whatsoever when it comes to marriage. 

     

    I personally believe marriage is between a man and a woman. 

     

    And you can leave whatever stupid, bigoted, self righteous comments you want on this blog ripping into my for having a goddamn opinion that is different than yours, but remember one thing: I never tried to shove my personal beliefs down your throat. 

     

    But really, so what if I did? I’m doing it on my blog. 

     

    I really used to love blogging here, and you’ll probably see me around here and there but I’ve got to admit I’m tired of censoring my posts to be more mainstream. 

     

    411 friends…. lets see how fast that number drops.
    406